Executive Committee

Kobey Juergens – Immediate Past Chair
Keith Nichols
Chairman of the Board

Baylor Scott & White Health
Cathy Altman – Director
Cathy Altman

Carrington Coleman
Steven Rose – Director
Steven Rose
Vice Chair

Paragon Payroll
Kobey Juergens – Immediate Past Chair
Michael Van Amburgh

Kobey Juergens – Immediate Past Chair
Dr. Toni Engram
Immediate Past Chair

Legacy Dentistry
Cammy Jackson – President
Cammy Jackson

Midlothian Chamber of Commerce


Mike Barnes – Director
Mike Barnes

Angel Biasatti – Director
Angel Biasatti
Methodist Mansfield Medical Center
Harry W. Conerly – Director
Harry W. Conerly

Cathy Altman – Director
Kris Garrison
Brookshire’s Food & Pharmacy
Brad Golden – Director
Brad Golden
Beef ‘O’ Brady’s

Kobey Juergens – Immediate Past Chair
Kobey Juergens

Brett Kemp – Director
Brett Kemp
Roger A Kemp, PC, CPA
Mike Knisley – Director
Mike Knisley
GDF Suez

Kobey Juergens – Immediate Past Chair
Judy McGraw
The UPS Store/Century 21 Judge Fite Company

Community Partners

Larry Barnett – Ex-Officio
Larry Barnett, Executive Director
Midlothian Economic Development
Mike Knisley – Director
Chris Dick, City Manager
City of Midlothian

Dr. Alex Kajstura – Ex-Officio
Dr. Alex Kajstura, Vice President Ellis County
Navarro College

Dr. Lane Ledbetter – Ex-Officio
Dr. Lane Ledbetter, Superintendent
Midlothian ISD

Paul Perry – Ex-Officio
Paul Perry, Commissioner, Pct 3
Ellis County

Our Mission

The Midlothian Chamber is the catalyst for economic growth for our members and the community through advocacy,
education and community enhancement.